Le Quartier Concordia groundbreaking

Groundbreaking of Le Quartier Concordia: Digging in for Le Quartier Concordia are, left to right, Mayor Gérald Tremblay, Quebec cabinet minister André Boisclair, Board chair Lillian Vineberg (with city councillors Robert Libman and Frank Zampino behind), Treasury Board President Lucienne Robillard, Chancellor Eric Molson, Rector Frederick Lowy and Board of Governors real estate committee chair Jonathan Wener.

photo by Andrew Dobrowolskyj

Close window